Schulpflege

ab 1.8.2016

Ressort

Name

Bild

Adresse

E-Mail / Telefon


1

Präsidium

Leitung, Qualitätssicherung

Alexander Siegenthaler

Schufelbühl 2, 6196 Marbach

alexander.siegenthaler@edulu.ch 

079/959 03 46


2

Schulverwalterin

Finanzen, Infrastruktur, Bibliothek und Musikschule

Ruth Rava

Unterwiggen 1

6192 Wiggen

ruth.rava@edulu.ch

041/486 21 77


3

Schulentwicklung / Tagesstrukturen

Fritz Gerber

Stalden 1

6192 Wiggen

fritz.gerber@edulu.ch

034/402 15 26


4

IF, Schulische Dienste, Schulsozialarbeit

Astrid Emmenegger

Sagenmösli 19

6196 Marbach

astrid.emmenegger@edulu.ch

034/493 30 62


4

KG, BS, 1. + 2. Primar

Jsabella Zemp

Mooshof 26

6182 Escholzmatt

jsabella.zemp@edulu.ch

041/486 16 63


5

3. - 6. Primar

Vanessa Lischer

Hinter Bühl

6196 Marbach

vanessa.lischer@edulu.ch

034/530 13 57


7

Sekundarschule

Armin Bieri

Althusmatte 20

6182 Escholzmatt

armin.bieri@edulu.ch

079/962 97 44