Bildungskommission

ab 1.8.2016

Ressort

Name

Bild

Adresse

E-Mail / Telefon


1

Präsidium

Leitung, Qualitätssicherung

Armin Bieri

Althusmatte 20

6182 Escholzmatt

armin.bieri@escholzmatt-marbach.schule 

079/962 97 44


2

Schulverwalterin

Finanzen, Infrastruktur, Bibliothek und Musikschule

Ruth Rava

Unterwiggen 1

6192 Wiggen

ruth.rava@escholzmatt-marbach.schule 

041/486 21 77


3

Fritz Gerber

Stalden 1

6192 Wiggen

fritz.gerber@escholzmatt-marbach.schule 

034/402 15 26


4

Astrid Emmenegger

Sagenmösli 19

6196 Marbach

astrid.emmenegger@escholzmatt-marbach.schule 

034/493 30 62


5

 

Marion Portmann

Hasenbach 1

6182 Escholzmatt

 

marion.portmann@escholzmatt-marbach.schule 

041/486 00 40


6

Vanessa Lischer

Längmatte 6

6196 Marbach

vanessa.lischer@escholzmatt-marbach.schule 

034/530 13 57


7

vakant